Reliability Fixtures - 2019/20 Season.

Round 1  Sun 29th September

POINTS

Sud Baptist Bobcats

BAP


Vineyard Vipers

VIN


Salvation Army Salvos

SAL


Pilgrim Pioneers

PIO





Round 1  Sun 13th October

POINTS

Clare Baptist

CLR


Churches Together

CHT


Number 72

N72


New Life Dragons

NLD





Round 2  Sun 3rd November

POINTS

Sud Baptist Bobcats

BAP


Clare Baptist

CLR


Number 72

N72


Salvation Army Salvos

SAL





Round 2  Sun 17th November

POINTS

Vineyard Vipers

VIN


Churches Together

CHT


New Life Dragons

NLD


Pilgrim Pioneers

PIO





Round 3   Sun 1st December

POINTS

Sud Baptist Bobcats

BAP


Churches Together

CHT


New Life Dragons

NLD


Salvation Army Salvos

SAL





Saturday 12th January


Winter Knockout






Round 3 Sun 26th January

POINTS

Clare Baptist

CLR


Number 72

N72


Vineyard Vipers

VIN


Pilgrim Pioneers

PIO





Round 4  Sun 9th February

POINTS

Sud Baptist Bobcats

BAP


Vineyard Vipers

VIN


Number 72

N72


New Life Dragons

NLD





Round 4  Sun 1st March

POINTS

Clare Baptist

CLR


Churches Together

CHT


Pilgrim Pioneers

PIO


Salvation Army Salvos

SAL





Round 4  Sunday 22nd March

POINTS

Sud Baptist Bobcats

BAP


Clare Baptist

CLR


New Life Dragons

NLD


Pilgrim Pioneers

PIO





Round 5  Sunday 26th April

POINTS

Vineyard Vipers

VIN


Churches Together

CHT


Number 72

N72


Salvation Army Salvos

SAL





Round 6   Sunday 10th May

POINTS

Sud Baptist Bobcats

BAP


Churches Together

CHT


Number 72

N72


Pilgrim Pioneers

PIO





Round 6   Sunday 7th June

POINTS

Vineyard Vipers

VIN


Clare Baptist

CLR


Salvation Army Salvos

SAL


New Life Dragons

NLD





Play Offs  Sun 21st June


Elitist Extravaganza


Mediocre Mayhem


Dustbin Derby





Saturday 12th  July


End of Season Presentation

and Knockout