Autumn/Winter 2018/19


FIRST ROUND

Sunday 23rd September

Sunday  14th October

Sunday 28th October


SECOND ROUND

Sunday 11th November

Sunday 25th November

Sunday 9th December


WINTER KNOCKOUT

Saturday 12th January


FINAL ROUND

Sunday 27th January

Sunday 10th February

Sunday 24th February


END OF SEASON KNOCKOUT & PRESENTATION EVENING

Saturday 9th March





Fixture Dates